Items can be deleted at the product registration stage.
To delete an item, go to [Product Master]> [Product list] and select the item then click on ‘Delete this item’ at the bottom of the page.
‘Delete this item’ button will not show once in-stock/shipment request is made.
If that is the case, you could hide the item instead of deleting.
To hide an item, go to [Product Master]> [Product Setting]> [Non-Displayed Item Setting], and select the item then click on ‘Non-display’ bottom.
The non-displayed item moves to [Non-Displayed Item List], and will not show on in-stock request, stock list and shipment request screen.
The registered information of non-displayed item will be still kept. As you cannot register new item with the product name, original ID etc. of non-displayed item, if you wish for new item registration using those details, please correct the information of the non-display product.
*You cannot set non-display for an item under in-stock/shipment request or having its stock at the warehouse. Please set the function after deleting those requests or when the stock is cleared after operating its shipment or disposal process.